Date Time Event
Monday 27 May
13:00
FAMILY FUN DAY

Following the success of last year’s Fun Day we are pleased to say that we will be holding the event again. Come and enjoy your Bank Holiday weekend at FRCC. We will have lots of things to do, buy and eat, so make sure you bring the whole family.

There will be a bouncy castle and helter skelter, stalls, bbq, games, tug of war, face painting, cricket, football and rugby games and so much more (including firemen and an engine!!!!)

The more people support our club the better it will be.

HELPERS NEEDED TO TAKE TURNS IN MANNING ACTIVITES SO PLEASE PUT YOUR NAME ON THE LIST AND HELP AS MUCH AS YOU CAN.

Many thanks, and here’s hoping for another successful Family Fun Day.

Thursday 30 May
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V S. AFRICA

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Friday 31 May
20:00
MONTHLY QUIZ

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

Monday 3 June
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V PAKISTAN

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Saturday 8 June
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V BANGLADESH

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Friday 14 June
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V WINDIES

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Saturday 15 June
20:00
BBQ NIGHT

Tuesday 18 June
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V AFGHANISTAN

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Friday 21 June
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V SRI LANKA

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Tuesday 25 June
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V AUSTRALIA

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Friday 28 June
20:00
MONTHLY QUIZ

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

Sunday 30 June
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V INDIA

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Wednesday 3 July
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V NEW ZEALAND

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Tuesday 9 July
CRICKET WORLD CUP - SEMI FINAL

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Thursday 11 July
CRICKET WORLD CUP - SEMI FINAL

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Sunday 14 July
CRICKET WORLD CUP - FINAL

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Friday 26 July
20:00
MONTHLY QUIZ

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

Friday 30 August
20:00
MONTHLY QUIZ

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

Saturday 14 September
Private Party

Saturday 21 September
20:00
MONTHLY QUIZ

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

Sunday 22 September
11:15
RUGBY WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V TONGA

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Thursday 26 September
11:45
RUGBY WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V USA

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Saturday 28 September
20:00
OI OI COMEDY CLUB - AGAIN!!

EXCELLENT NEWS!!! Back by popular demand we are pleased to welcome Oi Oi Comedy Club back to Farnham Royal Cricket Club for the second time this year..

We will let you know who will be entertaining us in due course.

Let’s make this event a resounding success. Come along and bring your friends.

Saturday 5 October
09:00
RUGBY WORLD CUP- ENGLAND V ARGENTINA

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Saturday 12 October
09:15
RUGBY WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V FRANCE

Saturday 26 October
20:00
MONTHLY QUIZ

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

Saturday 2 November
RUGBY WORLD CUP - FINAL

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Saturday 16 November
21:00
IT’S SHOWTIME!!! THE SKIN AND BLISTER SISTERS ARE BACK!

FRCC is proud to present the return of The Skin & Blister Sisters. They are a singing duo who do covers from the 50s, 60’s, 70s and 80s.

Come and enjoy yourself and hum along. We bet you’ll know all the words!

Tickets are ONLY £5, which is AMAZING VALUE.

Make sure you tell all your friends as we want a full house to make this a successful start to the Christmas season.

Saturday 30 November
20:00
MONTHLY QUIZ

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

Saturday 21 December
20:00
CHRISTMAS QUIZ

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends and join in the festive spirit! Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.