Date Time Event
Saturday 21 April
20:00
QUIZ NIGHT WITH QUIZMASTER IAN

Quiz Night. Usual rules apply. Max of 6 in a team. 2 entry per person.

Friday 27 April
20:00
FRCC Superleague Darts v Ryan's Rabble

Come support the Superleague darts team as they play Ryan's Rabble!!

Saturday 5 May
19:30
CURRY NIGHT

A very popular event. Make sure you book early.

Wednesday 16 May
13:00
BUCKS OVER 50s -V- HERTFORDSHIRE

Saturday 19 May
14:00
ROYAL WEDDING CELEBRATIONS

Monday 28 May
12:00
FAMILY FUN DAY

Come and enjoy your Bank Holiday weekend at FRCC. We will have tables with a wide variety of things to buy, together with lots of things to do.

The more people support our club the better it will be.

Friday 29 June
20:00
QUIZ NIGHT MOVES TO FRIDAYS FOR THE SEASON

Come and test your knowledge. 2 per person entry fee. 6 people max per team.

Friday 20 July
20:00
QUIZ NIGHT

Come and test your knowledge. 2 per person entry fee. 6 people max per team.

Friday 27 July
20:00
ANNIVERSARY PARTY AND DISCO

Anniversary party and disco.

All welcome.

Friday 24 August
20:00
QUIZ NIGHT

Come and test your knowledge. 2 per person entry fee. 6 people max per team.

Saturday 29 September
20:00
QUIZ NIGHT

Quiz Night reverts back to Saturdays now that Cricket has finished. Usual rules apply. 6 people max per team. 2 per person entry

Saturday 24 November
20:00
BLISTER SISTERS