Date Time Event
Saturday 30 March
20:00
Sineadís 40th Birthday Party

Gerry and Jeanie would like to celebrate Sineadís 40ís birthday party. All are welcome.

Saturday 6 April
10:00
WORKING PARTY

With the cricket season only just around the corner, we are having a working party at the Cricket Club to prepare the ground and facilities. This year it will be held on SATURDAY 6TH APRIL.

We need as many cricketers as possible to attend as there is a long list of jobs that needs to be completed. Please don't just rely on others to do this work; it is your Club and we do need your help!

Saturday 13 April
20:00
OI OI COMEDY NIGHT AND BIG RAFFLE

Back by popular demand we are pleased to welcome Oi Oi Comedy Club back to Farnham Royal Cricket Club.

We will let you know who will be entertaining us in due course.

Letís make this event a resounding success. Come along and bring your friends.


We will be holding a raffle, so any donations, including those from companies, would be gratefully appreciated

Saturday 27 April
17:00
EASTER BOXES DRAW

The Easter 100 Club boxes will be drawn. Prizes are £25, £50 and £75 bar vouchers.
You need to be in it to win it! Good luck!

Saturday 27 April
20:00
MONTHLY QUIZ AND EASTER BOXES DRAW

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

We will also be drawing our Easter boxes, so last opportunity to get yours.

Saturday 11 May
20:00
DACODA TO PERFORM AT FRCC

FRCC is proud to present the band Dacoda to perform for one night only.

They offer a tribute to great British music, spanning decades. They are a lively and animated band and their repertoire includes hits by the likes of The Jam, Madness, The Kinks, Oasis and The Who amongst others.

There should be a a great party atmosphere and therefore would recommend that you get your tickets early. Tickets are priced at £5 per person and can be obtained from behind the bar.

Saturday 25 May
20:00
MONTHLY QUIZ

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

Monday 27 May
13:00
FAMILY FUN DAY

Following the success of last yearís Fun Day we are pleased to say that we will be holding the event again. Come and enjoy your Bank Holiday weekend at FRCC. We will have lots of things to do, buy and eat, so make sure you bring the whole family.

There will be a bouncy castle and helter skelter, stalls, bbq, games, tug of war, face painting, cricket, football and rugby games and so much more (including firemen and an engine!!!!)

The more people support our club the better it will be.

HELPERS NEEDED TO TAKE TURNS IN MANNING ACTIVITES SO PLEASE PUT YOUR NAME ON THE LIST AND HELP AS MUCH AS YOU CAN.

Many thanks, and hereís hoping for another successful Family Fun Day.

Thursday 30 May
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V S. AFRICA

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Monday 3 June
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V PAKISTAN

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Saturday 8 June
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V BANGLADESH

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Friday 14 June
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V WINDIES

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Saturday 15 June
20:00
BBQ NIGHT

Tuesday 18 June
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V AFGHANISTAN

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Friday 21 June
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V SRI LANKA

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Tuesday 25 June
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V AUSTRALIA

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Friday 28 June
20:00
MONTHLY QUIZ MOVES TO A FRIDAY NIGHT FOR THE SEASON

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

Sunday 30 June
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V INDIA

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Wednesday 3 July
CRICKET WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V NEW ZEALAND

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Tuesday 9 July
CRICKET WORLD CUP - SEMI FINAL

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Thursday 11 July
CRICKET WORLD CUP - SEMI FINAL

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Sunday 14 July
CRICKET WORLD CUP - FINAL

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Friday 26 July
20:00
MONTHLY QUIZ

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

Friday 30 August
20:00
MONTHLY QUIZ

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

Saturday 14 September
Private Party

Saturday 21 September
20:00
MONTHLY QUIZ

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

Sunday 22 September
11:15
RUGBY WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V TONGA

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Saturday 28 September
20:00
OI OI COMEDY CLUB - AGAIN!!

Back by popular demand we are pleased to welcome Oi Oi Comedy Club back to Farnham Royal Cricket Club for the second time this year..

We will let you know who will be entertaining us in due course.

Letís make this event a resounding success. Come along and bring your friends.

Saturday 5 October
09:00
RUGBY WORLD CUP- ENGLAND V ARGENTINA

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Saturday 12 October
09:15
RUGBY WORLD CUP - ENGLAND V FRANCE

Saturday 26 October
20:00
MONTHLY QUIZ

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

Saturday 2 November
09:00
RUGBY WORLD CUP - FINAL

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Saturday 16 November
20:00
ITíS SHOWTIME THE SKIN & BLISTER SISTERS ARE HERE!

FRCC is again proud to present The Skin & Blister Sisters. They are a singing duo who do covers from the 50s, 60s, 70s and 80s. Be it Blues, Pop, Country or Rock Ďní Roll, thereís something for everyone.

Come and enjoy yourself and hum along. We bet youíll know all the words!

Tickets are £5 each; AMAZING VALUE!

Saturday 30 November
20:00
MONTHLY QUIZ

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

Saturday 21 December
20:00
XMAS QUIZ

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends. Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.