Date Time Event
Saturday 28 October
20:00
QUIZ NIGHT

Quiz Night on the last Saturday in the month. Come and have a laugh and test your knowledge! 2 per person and a maximum of 6 people in a team. A chance of winning 1st, 2nd or 3rd prize.

Friday 3 November
18:30
FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA WITH BONFIRE!

This year, the annual fireworks night at Farnham Royal Cricket Club is on Friday 3th November, with gates opening at 6:30pm. You can expect the usual fireworks extravaganza, indoor and outdoor bars, barbeque food and stalls. The long awaited bonfire is back (weather permitting). Everyone is welcome.

If anyone can help with building the bonfire beforehand or various jobs on the night, ie: setting up parking barriers, manning the stalls, security etc please speak to the bar staff who will pass your availability on. The more help we get, the smoother it should run. Thanks in advance.

Tickets are available from Farnham Royal Cricket Club and are priced: Adults - 6, Children 3, Family (2 Adults and 2 Children) - 15.

We look forward to great night!

Friday 3 November
20:00
FRCC Superleague Darts v Beenham Boys

Come support the Superleague darts team as they play Beenham Boys!!

Saturday 4 November
20:00
60TH BIRTHDAY PARTY

All welcome to join in the celebrations!

Friday 17 November
20:00
FRCC Superleague Darts v Crucible

Come support the Superleague darts team as they play the Crucible!!

Saturday 18 November
20:00
NEVILLE'S RACE NIGHT - fundraising night for new sightscreens

PLACE YOUR BETS - IT'S RACE NIGHT!
Tickets will be available in advance for:
Horse Ownership - 5 - name your own horse and if you win you get 20!
Sponsor the Race - 20 - see your name in lights!

Come have a flutter on your favourite horse!

Give generously - we need those sightscreens if we are going to send two up in flames on Bonfire Night!

Saturday 25 November
20:00
QUIZ NIGHT - FUNDRAISING FOR WEXHAM PARK HOSPITAL CHILDRENS WARD

Quiz Night on the last Saturday in the month. Come and have a laugh and test your knowledge! 2 per person and a maximum of 6 people in a team. A chance of winning 1st, 2nd or 3rd prize.

Friday 1 December
20:00
FRCC Superleague Darts v Reading

Come support the Superleague darts team as they play Reading!!

Friday 8 December
20:00
CHRISTMAS SHOPPING EVENT

Come to the club and buy your Christmas presents for your loved ones. More info to follow.

Saturday 9 December
20:00
IAN'S CHRISTMAS QUIZ NIGHT

An early December Quiz Night.. Come and have a laugh and test your knowledge! 2 per person and a maximum of 6 people in a team. A chance of winning 1st, 2nd or 3rd prize.

Friday 15 December
20:00
SLOUGH FOOTBALL CLUB PARTY WITH NRG

Saturday 16 December
20:00
WEXHAM CHILDRENS CHARITY PARTY

Friday 5 January
20:00
FRCC Superleague Darts v Bracknell Massey's

Come support the Superleague darts team as they play Bracknell Massey's!!

Friday 12 January
20:00
FRCC Superleague Darts v Milestone Mavericks

Come support the Superleague darts team as they play Milestone Mavericks!!

Friday 2 February
20:00
FRCC Superleague Darts v Frimley Green

Come support the Superleague darts team as they play Frimley Green!!

Friday 23 February
20:00
FRCC Superleague Darts v Debbie's Boys

Come support the Superleague darts team as they play Debbie's Boys!!

Friday 9 March
20:00
FRCC Superleague Darts v Racks

Come support the Superleague darts team as they play local rivals Racks!!

Friday 23 March
20:00
FRCC Superleague Darts v Maidenhead

Come support the Superleague darts team as they play local rivals Maidenhead!!

Friday 27 April
20:00
FRCC Superleague Darts v Ryan's Rabble

Come support the Superleague darts team as they play Ryan's Rabble!!