Date Time Event
Saturday 14 December
20:00
WEXHAM PARK HOSPITAL CHARITY FUNDRAISING NIGHT

Party Night to raise funds for Wexham Park Hospital Children’s Ward. Come and support this worthwhile cause. 8pm start.

Saturday 21 December
20:00
CHRISTMAS QUIZ HOSTED BY BIFF - with drinks raffle

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends and join in the festive spirit! Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

Wednesday 25 December
08:00
CHRISTMAS DAY

The decision has been made that the Club will be closed on Christmas Day to enable the steward and staff to enjoy Christmas with their own families.

Tuesday 31 December
20:00
NEW YEARS EVE PARTY - GREAT GATSBY, 1920’s THEME

More info to follow.

Saturday 18 January
19:30
Food Night - cuisine tbc

Saturday 25 January
20:00
QUIZ NIGHT WITH GUEST QUIZMASTER IAN and with meat raffle

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends and join in! Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

There will also be a meat raffle so make sure you have your tickets. The more tickets you get the more chance you have of winning a prize!

Sunday 2 February
15:00
SIX NATIONS RUGBY - ENGLAND V FRANCE

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Saturday 8 February
16:45
SIX NATIONS RUGBY - ENGLAND V SCOTLAND

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Saturday 15 February
20:00
VALENTINES DANCE WITH SUPPER

Come to the Club and bring your loved one for a romantic supper, followed by a dancing.

Saturday 22 February
20:00
LEAP YEAR THEMED QUIZ WITH QUIZMASTER BIFF and with meat raffle

Come and enjoy our monthly quiz and bring a few friends and join in! Usual rules - £2 per person, 6 people per team max.

There will also be a meat raffle so make sure you have your tickets. The more tickets you get the more chance you have of winning a prize!

Sunday 23 February
15:00
SIX NATIONS RUGBY : ENGLAND V IRELAND

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Saturday 7 March
16:45
SIX NATIONS RUGBY - ENGLAND V WALES

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.

Saturday 14 March
16:45
SIX NATIONS RUGBY - ENGLAND V ITALY

Come to the Club and enjoy watching England on the big screen.