Season: Team: Previous seasons
Date Time Team Venue Competition Opposition Sponsor Result
Sat 21 Apr 13:00 First Eleven Home Friendly Amersham 2 Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 28 Apr 13:30 First Eleven Away Friendly Windsor
Sat 28 Apr 13:30 Second Eleven Home Friendly Windsor 2
Sun 29 Apr 10:00 U13 Eleven Home U13 Braywood U13
Fri 4 May 18:00 U13 Eleven Home U13 Royal Ascot U13
Sat 5 May 13:00 First Eleven Home TVL D3A High Wycombe 3 Win/Lose Lost by 8 runs
Sat 5 May 13:00 Second Eleven Away TVL D6A Harefield 3 Win/Lose Won by 7 wickets
Wed 9 May 18:00 U15 Eleven Home U15 Slough U15 Lions Won by 5 wickets
Sat 12 May 13:00 First Eleven Away TVL D3A Finchampstead 3 Win/Lose Abandoned
Sat 12 May 13:00 Second Eleven Home TVL D6A Barnes Wild Geese Win/Lose
Sun 13 May 10:00 U11 Eleven Home U11 Boyne Hill U11
Sun 13 May 10:00 U15 Eleven Away U15 Maidenhead and Bray U15
Sun 13 May 14:00 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly Wooburn Narkovians CANCELLED
Fri 18 May 18:00 Social Eleven Home Friendly Chalvey FC XI
Sat 19 May 13:00 First Eleven Home TVL D3A Falkland 2 Win/Lose Won by 4 wickets
Sat 19 May 13:00 Second Eleven Away TVL D6A Farnham Common 2 Win/Lose
Sun 20 May 10:00 U11 Eleven Home U11 Cookham Dean U11
Sun 20 May 14:00 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly Ham and Petersham CC
Sat 26 May 13:00 First Eleven Away TVL D3A Purley On Thames Win/Lose Lost by 44 runs
Sat 26 May 13:00 Second Eleven Home TVL D6A OMT 2 Win/Lose
Sun 27 May 14:00 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly Harrow Wayfarers CC
Tue 29 May 18:00 U13 Eleven Away U13C Littlewick Green U13
Fri 1 Jun 18:00 Social Eleven Home Friendly Hedgerley FC XI
Sat 2 Jun 13:00 First Eleven Home TVL D3A Wooburn Narkovians Win/Lose Won by 1 wicket
Sat 2 Jun 13:00 Second Eleven Away TVL D6A Slough 4 Win/Lose
Sun 3 Jun 10:00 U11 Eleven Away U11 Wraysbury U11
Sun 3 Jun 14:00 Berkshire Stags Home Friendly Metro Devils
Wed 6 Jun 18:00 U15 Eleven Home U15 Cookham Dean U15
Fri 8 Jun 18:00 U13 Eleven Home U13 Windsor U13
Sat 9 Jun 13:00 First Eleven Away TVL D3A Cove 2 Won by 16 runs
Sat 9 Jun 13:00 Second Eleven Home TVL D6A Eastcote 4
Sun 10 Jun 10:00 U15 Eleven Away U15 White Waltham U15
Sun 10 Jun 14:00 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly Hampton-Woodlawn CC
Mon 11 Jun 18:00 U13 Eleven Away U13 Royal Ascot U13
Tue 12 Jun 18:00 U13 Eleven Away U13 Slough U11 Lions
Fri 15 Jun 18:00 Social Eleven Home Friendly Lynch Pin FC XI
Sat 16 Jun 13:00 First Eleven Home TVL D3A Fleet Lost by 45 runs
Sat 16 Jun 13:00 Second Eleven Away TVL D6A Tring Park 3
Sun 17 Jun 10:00 U11 Eleven Home U11 White Waltham U11
Sun 17 Jun 14:00 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly Prestcold CC
Mon 18 Jun 18:00 U13 Eleven Away U13 Wraysbury U13
Wed 20 Jun 18:00 U15 Eleven Away U15 Slough U15 Lions
Fri 22 Jun 18:00 U13 Eleven Home U13 Datchet U13
Sat 23 Jun 13:00 First Eleven Away TVL D3A Bagshot Lost by 135 runs
Sat 23 Jun 13:00 Second Eleven Home TVL D6A Chiswick & Whitton 2
Sun 24 Jun 10:00 U11 Eleven Home U11 Braywood U11
Sun 24 Jun 14:00 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly Thames Valley Ramblers
Mon 25 Jun 18:00 U15 Eleven Home U15 Braywood U15
Fri 29 Jun 18:00 U15 Eleven Home U15 Datchet U15
Sat 30 Jun 13:00 First Eleven Home TVL D3A Harefield 2 Won by 72 runs
Sat 30 Jun 13:00 Second Eleven Away TVL D6A Wraysbury 2
Sun 1 Jul 10:00 U11 Eleven Home U11 Datchet U11
Sun 1 Jul 14:00 Sunday Eleven Away Friendly Taplow
Sun 1 Jul 14:00 Berkshire Stags Home Friendly Surrey VICC
Fri 6 Jul 18:00 Social Eleven Home Friendly FRCC Darts XI
Sat 7 Jul 13:00 First Eleven Away TVL D3A High Wycombe 3 Lost by 102 runs
Sat 7 Jul 13:00 Second Eleven Home TVL D6A Harefield 3
Sun 8 Jul 10:00 U11 Eleven Home U11 Littlewick Green U11
Sun 8 Jul 10:00 U13 Eleven Away U13 Taplow U13
Sun 8 Jul 14:00 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly Woodlands CC
Mon 9 Jul 18:00 U11 Eleven Away U11 Hurley U11
Tue 10 Jul 18:00 U19 Eleven Home Friendly Maidenhead and Bray U19
Fri 13 Jul 18:00 U17 Eleven Away U17 Slough U17 Tigers
Fri 13 Jul 18:00 Social Eleven Home Friendly Hedgerley FC XI
Sat 14 Jul 13:00 First Eleven Home TVL D3A Finchampstead 3 Lost by 14 runs
Sat 14 Jul 13:00 Second Eleven Away TVL D6A Barnes Wild Geese
Sun 15 Jul 10:00 U11 Eleven Away U11 Pinkneys Green U11
Sun 15 Jul 10:00 U15 Eleven Away U15 Finchampstead U15 Kestrels
Sun 15 Jul 14:00 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly Peppard Stoke Row Cricket Club
Mon 16 Jul 18:00 U17 Eleven Home U17 Boyne Hill U17
Tue 17 Jul 18:00 U15 Eleven Away U15 Maidenhead and Bray U15
Fri 20 Jul 18:00 U17 Eleven Home U17 Cookham Dean U17
Sat 21 Jul 13:00 First Eleven Away TVL D3A Falkland 2 Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 13:00 Second Eleven Home TVL D6A Farnham Common 2
Sun 22 Jul 14:00 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly Friends CC
Wed 25 Jul 10:00 U17 Eleven Away U17 Hurst U17
Fri 27 Jul 18:00 U19 Eleven Home U19T20 Slough U19
Sat 28 Jul 13:00 First Eleven Home TVL D3A Purley On Thames Won by 205 runs
Sat 28 Jul 13:00 Second Eleven Away TVL D6A OMT 2
Sun 29 Jul 14:00 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly HTH C.C.
Fri 3 Aug 18:00 Social Eleven Home Friendly Chalvey FC XI
Sat 4 Aug 13:00 First Eleven Away TVL D3A Wooburn Narkovians Won by 3 runs
Sat 4 Aug 13:00 Second Eleven Home TVL D6A Slough 4
Sun 5 Aug 14:00 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly Regals CC
Sat 11 Aug 12:30 First Eleven Home TVL D3A Cove 2 Win/Lose Won by 45 runs
Sat 11 Aug 12:30 Second Eleven Away TVL D6A Eastcote 4 Win/Lose
Sun 12 Aug 14:00 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly Metropolitan Line
Sat 18 Aug 12:30 First Eleven Away TVL D3A Fleet Win/Lose
Sat 18 Aug 12:30 Second Eleven Home TVL D6A Tring Park 3 Win/Lose
Sun 19 Aug 14:00 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly TBC
Sat 25 Aug 12:30 First Eleven Home TVL D3A Bagshot Win/Lose
Sat 25 Aug 12:30 Second Eleven Away TVL D6A Chiswick & Whitton 2 Win/Lose
Sun 26 Aug 14:00 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly Wimbledon United CC
Sat 1 Sep 12:30 First Eleven Away TVL D3A Harefield 2 Win/Lose
Sat 1 Sep 12:30 Second Eleven Home TVL D6A Wraysbury 2 Win/Lose
Sun 2 Sep 13:30 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly Holton & Wheatley
Sat 8 Sep 12:30 First Eleven Home Friendly Mick "Greeny" Green Memorial Game
Sun 9 Sep 13:30 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly Fiddlers
Sun 16 Sep 13:30 Sunday Eleven Home Friendly Fleet Street Strollers