Farnham Royal Cricket Club, located halfway between Slough and Beaconsfield on the A355 is a well-established village club running two Saturday teams and one Sunday team for adult cricket.

The adult teams play in the Morrant Thames Valley League. This is a fully integrated league with first, second, third, fourth and even fifth teams competing for promotion and relegation across 12 divisions. In the 2019 season, the first XI will play in division 3a and the second XI will play in division 6a. Matches are a mixture of 45 over a side win/lose games and 100 over traditional games and start at 1.00pm (12:30pm for the last four games of the season).

The club provides regular professional coaching and training for its junior section through its partnership with Future Legends. U11, U13, U15 and U17 age groups compete in local league and cup competitions.

The club has a pleasant, fully enclosed ground in the village of Farnham Royal.

Full time professional bar staff ensure that the clubhouse is well-maintained and the members bar is open for business from 5pm - 11pm Monday to Friday and from Noon - 11pm on Saturday and Sunday.

Various social activities take place at the club throughout the year ranging from quiz nights and discos to our now extremely popular Fireworks & Bonfire Night held in conjunction with Farnham Royal Middle School .

The club also runs winter crib teams in the Slough & District Crib League and has strong men and women's darts teams.

Members are also able to watch various sports events on our big screen television, including Premiership football matches as we subscribe to the Sky Premiership Plus and BT Sports services.

Farnham Royal Cricket Club

Church Road, Farnham Royal, Bucks SL2 3AW
01753 642971

Exit M4 at Junction 6 and take A355 for Beaconsfield. Church Road is on the right 100 yards before Farnham Royal Village.

Exit M40 at Junction 2 and take A355 for Slough. Church Road is on the left 100 yards after Farnham Royal Village.

Tel: 01753 642971
Steward: Mark Linley
Email: clubhouse@frcc.info

President: Neville Shave
Email: president@frcc.info

Chairman: Ben Nicholas
Email: chairman@frcc.info
Tel: 07747 898186

Secretary: Paul Cunnington
Email: secretary@frcc.info
Tel: 07956 385287

Treasurer: John Hayes
Email: treasurer@frcc.info
Tel: 07768 421088

Head of House: Brian Pace
Email: headofhouse@frcc.info
Tel: 07969 444379

Head of Cricket: Vacant
Email: headofcricket@frcc.info
Tel: TBA

Assistant to Head of Cricket: Vacant
Email: deputyheadofcricket@frcc.info
Tel: TBA

Club Welfare Officer : Michelle King
Email: clubwelfareofficer@frcc.info
Tel: 07760 202043

Club Mark Representative: Paul Cunnington
Email: clubmark@frcc.info
Tel: 07956 385287

Social Committee: Penny Brick, John Hayes, Mark Linley, Pam Pulsford, Ruth Wildman
Email: social@frcc.info
Tel: Clubhouse on 01753 642971

Membership Secretary: Mark Perkins
Email: membership@frcc.info
Tel: 07796 695465

Press Officer: Melanie Ive
Email: press@frcc.info

Fixture Secretary: Melanie Ive
Email: fixtures@frcc.info

Head of Ground: Brian Pace
Email: headofground@frcc.info
Tel: 07969 444379

Groundsman: Mark De Cruz
Tel: 07930 985971

Webmaster: Mark Perkins
Email: webmaster@frcc.info

First Eleven Captain: Matt Shave
Email: first.eleven@frcc.info
Tel: 07749 911666

Second Eleven Captain: Glenn Bucknell
Email: second.eleven@frcc.info
Tel: 07952 725617

Sunday Captain: Brad Quelch
Email: sunday@frcc.info
Tel: 07742 787418

Social Eleven Captain: Scott Young
Email: social.cricket@frcc.info
Tel: 07525 441926

Junior Coaching Partners: Future Legends
Head Coach: Nigel Bruce
Email: nigel@futurelegends.me.uk
Tel: 07841 628403
Head Coach: Andrew Watson
Email: andrew@futurelegends.me.uk
Tel: 07894 039439

Colts Under 11 Contact: Ben Nicholas
Email: chairman@frcc.info
Tel: 07747 898186

Colts Under 13 Contact: Nigel Field
Email: nigel.field@futureelectronics.com
Tel: 07775 642022

Colts Under 15 Contact: Vacant

Colts Under 17 Contact: Brad Quelch
Tel: 07742 787418

Peter Brown
Bob Cogger
Dennis Cottrell
Andy Gillham
Peter List
Ian Pulsford
Neville Shave
John Stone
Simon Wreford

John Long
Jimmy Long